Below is an advertisement.

Royals 2011 Hall of Fame Ballot

The Royals Hall of Fame was established in 1986 to celebrate the accomplishments of those players, coaches and other personnel who have made exceptional contributions to the rich history of Kansas City Royals Baseball.

The first inductees were outfielder Amos Otis and pitcher Steve Busby. They have since been joined by Pitcher Paul Splittorff, Second Baseman Cookie Rojas, Manager Dick Howser, Pitcher Dennis Leonard, Designated Hitter Hal McRae, Shortstop Fred Patek, Club President Joe Burke, Pitcher Larry Gura, Royals founders Ewing and Muriel Kauffman, Third Baseman George Brett, Second Baseman Frank White, First Baseman John Mayberry, Pitcher Dan Quisenberry, Manager Whitey Herzog, Centerfielder Willie Wilson, Pitcher Jeff Montgomery, Broadcaster Denny Matthews, Pitcher Bret Saberhagen, Pitcher Mark Gubicza and Scout Art Stewart.

Thank you for your interest. Royals Hall of Fame balloting has ended.