To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Fan Forum

Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
   

Live audio webcasts from KCSP 610 AM

Hosts Denny Matthews & Ryan Lefebvre. An hour-long radio show featuring news and interviews with players, coaches, and the front office.

 

HOT STOVE SCHEDULE

Listen live right here on royals.com or on KCSP 610 AM every Thursday night from 6:00-7:00 p.m. CT.

2009 SHOWS
Thursday, January 15 @ 6:00 p.m. CT LISTEN NOW »
Thursday, January 22 @ 6:00 p.m. CT LISTEN NOW »
Thursday, January 29 @ 6:00 p.m. CT LISTEN NOW »
Thursday, February 5 @ 6:00 p.m. CT LISTEN NOW »
Thursday, February 12 @ 6:00 p.m. CT LISTEN NOW »
Thursday, February 19 @ 6:00 p.m. CT LISTEN NOW »
Thursday, February 26 @ 6:00 p.m. CT LISTEN NOW »

ARCHIVE SHOWS FROM 2008
Thursday, January 24, 2008 LISTEN NOW »
Thursday, January 31, 2008 LISTEN NOW »
Thursday, February 7, 2008 LISTEN NOW »
Thursday, February 14, 2008 LISTEN NOW »
Thursday, February 21, 2008 LISTEN NOW »
Thursday, February 28, 2008 LISTEN NOW »