Below is an advertisement.

Spring Training Webcasts

Free Spring Training Webcasts

The Royals are gearing up for a new season and there is plenty of competition on the field that will be exciting for fans to follow. Registered users of royals.com can listen to select, web-only Royals games FREE on MLB.com. Registration is free and easy, so register now!

Date Game Time Opponent Listen
Saturday, March 7 2:05 pm Cincinnati Reds Listen with Gameday Audio
Thursday, March 12 3:05 pm Cleveland Indians Listen with Gameday Audio
Friday, March 13 3:05 pm Oakland Athletics Listen with Gameday Audio
Saturday, March 14 3:05 pm Los Angeles Angels Listen with Gameday Audio
Sunday, March 15 3:05 pm Colorado Rockies Listen with Gameday Audio
Thursday, March 19 3:05 pm Colorado Rockies Listen with Gameday Audio
Friday, March 20 9:05 pm San Diego Padres Listen with Gameday Audio
Saturday, March 21 3:05 pm Chicago White Sox Listen with Gameday Audio
Sunday, March 22 3:05 pm San Francisco Giants Listen with Gameday Audio
Thursday, March 26 3:05 pm Seattle Mariners Listen with Gameday Audio
Friday, March 27 3:05 pm Seattle Mariners Listen with Gameday Audio
Saturday, March 28 3:05 pm Arizona Diamondbacks Listen with Gameday Audio
Sunday, March 29 3:05 pm Chicago Cubs Listen with Gameday Audio
Saturday, April 4 3:10 pm Houston Astros Listen with Gameday Audio

All times noted above are CST.

At Bat Gameday Audio MLB.TV

Listen to over 200 Spring Training games LIVE online with Gameday Audio.

Watch every out-of-market regular season game LIVE, plus over 200 Spring Training games (available on select devices) with MLB.TV.

And don't forget to download the #1 sports app of all-time, MLB.com At Bat, which returns for the 2015 season with live Spring Training baseball from the Grapefruit and Cactus Leagues.