Below is an advertisement.

Meet the Team

Give us your e-mail address for special offers

The Royals utilize e-mail to send Season Ticket Account updates and special offers to Season Ticket Holders throughout the season. Please make sure we have your current e-mail address on file. Send your e-mail address along with your name and account number to

Request donations for your charity

Charities and nonprofit organizations seeking support for an upcoming event or program should complete the Donation Request Form. The form must be received four weeks prior to the event. Organizations located within the Royals drawing area are eligible to apply (Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska and Oklahoma).

Royals Ticket Sales and Service Department

The Royals Sales and Service Department is available Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. throughout the year. On weekday game days, Ticket Sales & Service Representatives can be reached from 9 a.m. until 1 hour after the first pitch; on Saturday game days from 1 p.m. until 1 hour after the first pitch; and on Sundays from 10 a.m. until 1 hour after the first pitch.


Season Sales -

Group Sales -

Ticket Services -


(816) 504.4040, option 3


(816) 504-4142


Royals Ticket Sales and Service Department
One Royal Way
Kansas City, MO 64129

Senior Director, Ticket Sales & Service
Steve Shiffman
Director of Sales & Services
Scott Wadsworth
Manager, Group Sales
Kevin Bell
Manager, Season Sales
Adam Cain
Manager, Season Ticket Retention and Benefits
Kayla Shively
Manager, Ticket Services
Craig Bates
Coordinator, Group Sales & Special Events
Kendra Leiker
Account Executive - Premium Sales & Service
Jay Harig
Account Services Representative
Jamie Johnson
Ryan Ziegler
Tim Goodman
Chelsea Batschke
Zach Plummer
Account Executive - Group and Season Ticket Sales
Ariel Peralta
Britt Gardner
Sommer Henderson
Carlos Ocampo
Keith Rader
Bradley Thomas
Inside Sales Representatives:
Molly Wright
Nikki Schuttenhelm
Michelle Sullivan
Scott Baker
Paige Shepherd
Cameron Fagundes
Ticket Services Representatives
Brittany Connor
Hannah Maher